0 Menu

Suffer On Acid - "Ride The Light" Cassette Tape

by Suffer On Acid


The latest release from the Boston three-piece. Previously digital only, this is the cassette tape release of Ride The Light. Seven tracks of fast, pissed off power violence / grindcore. For fans of Nails, Napalm Death, and Converge.

01. Ride The Light
02. Points South
03. Charisma
04. Glory Days/Wasted Life
05. Terminal
06. Laden
07. Recourse